Map

Super deluxe furnished studio

(0)

Kavaklı, Beylikdüzü 1,389 views Jan 02, 2023

35 $ / day Renting

Overview
Category furnished# apartment
Number of rooms 1
Number of bathrooms 1
floor 14
Price 35 $ / day
Number of floors 18
Description

Stay in Istanbul - excellent location

Arsin Yaşam, which is a luxurious residential complex whose units are tastefully designed, is located within easy walking distance from the Beykent Metrobus station on the E5 line, which is the artery of transportation in Istanbul, linking European and Asian Istanbul.

The studio has beautiful wooden floors with traditional furnishings. The unit also provides basic kitchen equipment. Those in charge of your service are close to the property and are happy to help and assist you 24 hours a day.

Apartment completely yours 65 square meters contains:

A room with a double bed + a hall with two convertible sofa beds + an American kitchen + a private bathroom + a balcony with a beautiful view + parquet and ceramic floors + soundproofing.

In this apartment there are:

Clothes rack, ironing facilities, free Wi-Fi, parking (free private parking is required, prior reservation is required), ironing board, washing machine, security and protection 24 hours a day, smoke alarms, smoking is available in all places, central heating, air conditioning, TV It offers a flat screen TV with all encrypted and free satellite channels, bed linen, a socket next to the bed, a TV desk.

There are you around

La Vista Mall, Marmara Park Mall, Torium Mall, Avenue Mall, Valley of Life Park, Beylikduzu State Hospital, Medikana Hospital, in addition to a group of pharmacies, Beykent University, Gilishm University, Avcilar University, in addition to a group of schools, institutes and health centers And sports, the Kucukcekmece amusement park, and there are various types of the most famous Turkish supermarkets near you, such as Bim, Yoz Bear, Shok, and Magros, where they provide you with everything you need at the cheapest prices, in addition to a group of the finest restaurants and cafes.

Beaches and lakes nearby

The coast of Avcilar, Beylikduzu, Buyukcekmece, Lake Kucukcekmece and Buyukcekmece.

Neighboring transportation

Metrobus station, shuttle buses.

The nearest airports

Sabiha Gokcen International Airport 73 km, Istanbul Airport 55 km.

Our services

Airport transfer for a fee


Features

internet

Security

Air Conditioning

Heating

Laundry Room

Pets are allowed

Sea view

Transportation

Furnished

Open Kitchen

Elevator

Parking

Balcony Balcony


Distance key between facilities

metrobus metrobus - 50m

Bus Stop - 50m

Airport - 47 km

Mall - 300m

Super Market - 500m

Beach - 3km

Lake - 3km

University - 300m

Hospital - 1km


Project's information

Location


Share this property:



Write a review

Please log in to write review!

الخريطة

استوديو مفروش سوبر ديلوكس

(0)

Kavaklı, Beylikdüzü 1,388 عدد المشاهدات يناير 02, 2023

35 $ / يوم للتأجير

نظرة عامة
فئة العقار مفروش# شقة
عدد الغرف 1
عدد الحمامات 1
الطابق 14
السعر 35 $ / يوم
عدد الطوابق 18
الوصف

أقم في إسطنبول - موقع ممتاز

يقع ارسين ياشام  الذي يعد مجمع سكني فاخر صممت وحداته بذوق عالي ضمن مسافة يسهل الوصول إليها سيراً على الأقدام من محطة متروبوس بيكنت على خط  E5 الذي يعد شريان المواصلات بإسطنبول حيث يربط بين إسطنبول الأوروبية والاسيوية .

يحتوي الاستوديو على أرضيات خشبية جميلة مع مفروشات تقليدية ، كما توفر الوحدة أيضاً معدات المطبخ الأساسية . يتواجد القائمون على خدمتكم قريبا من مكان الإقامة ويسعدهم يد المساعدة والعون على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم.

شقة لك بالكامل 65 م2 تحتوي على :

غرفة بها سرير مزدوج + صالة تحتوي على اريكتين قابلة للتحويل سرير + مطبخ امريكي +  حمام خاص + شرفة بإطلالة جميلة + أرضيات باركيه وسيراميك   + عازل للصوت .

في هذه الشقة يوجد:

حمّالة ملابس ، مرافق كي الملابس ، خدمة الواي فاي مجانا ، موقف سيارات (موقف خاص مجاني يشترط طلب الحجز المسبق) طاولة كي الملابس ، غساله الملابس ، الأمان والحماية 24 ، أجهزة إنذار الدخان ، متاح التدخين في كل الأماكن ، تدفئة مركزية ، تكييف ، تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة يوفر جميع القنوات الفضائية المشفرة والمجانية ، بياضات أسرّة ، مقبس بجانب السرير، مكتب تلفزيون .

يوجد في الجوار منكم

مول لافيستا ، مول مرمرة بارك ، مول توريوم ، مول افينيو ، حديقة وادي الحياة ، مستشفى الدولة بيلك دوزو ، مستشفى ميدي كانا ، بالإضافة الى مجموعة من الصيدليات ، جامعة بي كنت ، جامعة جليشم ، جامعة افجيلار ، بالإضافة الى مجموعة من المدارس والمعاهد والمراكز الصحية والرياضية ، مدينة ملاهي كوتشك شكمجة ، كما يوجد بالقرب منكم مختلف أشهر أنواع السوبرماركت التركية مثل بيم ويوز بير وشوك ومجروس حيث يوفرون لكم كل ما تحتاجونه بأرخص الأسعار ، بالإضافة الى مجموعة من أرقي المطاعم والكافيات.

شواطئ وبحيرات في الجوار

ساحل افجيلار وبيلك دوزو وبيوك تشكمجة ، بحيرة كوتشك شكمجة وبيوك تشكمجة .

وسائل النقل المجاورة

محطه متروباص ، حافلات النقل.

أقرب المطارات

مطار صبيحة جوكتشن الدولي 73 كم ، مطار إسطنبول 55 كم .

خدماتنا 

توصيل المطار مقابل رسوم

يمكنكم معرفة المزيد من تفاصيل المشروع والعروض المقدمة فيه اسفل هذه الصفحة ، أو التواصل معنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المشروع أو المشاريع الأخرى. والاستفادة من خطط السداد المطورة من أجلك وزيادة مستويات معيشتك.  


الميزات

انترنت

أمن

تكييف

تدفئة

غرفة الغسيل

مسموح بالحيوانات الأليفة

اطلالة بحرية

وسائل النقل

مفروش

مطبخ مفتوح

مصعد

موقف سيارات

شرفة شرفة


المسافة بين المرافق

متروباص متروباص - 50m

موقف باص - 50m

مطار - 47 km

مول - 300m

سوبر ماركت - 500m

شاطئ - 3km

بحيرة - 3km

جامعة - 300m

مستشفى - 1km


معلومات المشروع

الموقع


شارك هذا العقار:



تقييم وتعليق الزوار

برجاء تسجيل الدخول للتقييم!